Wind Of Seven Seas (New 7")
$ 17.99

Label: Ten Lovers Music

Javonntte is back on Ten Lovers Music with a 7″ following on from his three albums he did, No Rush (2019), Runaway Galaxy (2020) and Flight 77 (2021). This limited 7″ shows Javonntte in his best form to date with two amazing tracks for the summer kicking off with Wind Of Seven Seas, a killer track that just makes you smile. Backed up with the superb Orion’s Belt. This is a collectors item for any fan of Detroit’s finest Jazz Fusion artist.