The Seven Wonders of the Sea (New 2LP + Download)
$ 10.00 $ 19.99

Condition: New

Label: 606 Records

Release Date: 11/10/2017

Catalog #: 606-001

'The Seven Wonders of the Sea' by Moppy is the first release off our new label, 606 Records (in collaboration with YHS). The Cutz on Cuts & Boogie Munster compadre surfaces with this double album of aquatic beat mixes. An ebb/flow of music and soundbytes gently mixed into a whirlpool for your ears. The project features co-production by Beyond Luck, Radius Etc, Kenny Keys & DJ Kana with Constance K on photography and vocals. Essential!