Soul Slabs Vol. 2 (New 3LP Box Set)
$ 48.99

Label: Colemine Records

3LP black vinyl box set in heavy duty clipcase. Includes download card in box set.

Track List:
A1. The Gripsweats - Gripsweats Theme
A2. Kelly Finnigan - I Don't Wanna Wait
A3. The Flying Stars of Brooklyn, NY - My God Has A Telephone
A4. AJ & The Jiggawatts - It Is What It Is
A5. Ikebe Shakedown - Supermoon
B1. DeRobert & The Half-Truths - Judgement Pt. 1
B2. Leroi Conroy - Tiger Trot
B3. Orgone - Big Day
B4. Jungle Fire - N.U.S.A.U.
C1. Durand Jones & The Indications - Don't You Know
C2. The True Loves - Famous Last Words
C3. The Soul Chance - Give Love A try
C4. The Dip - Sure Don't Miss You
C5. The Sure Fire Soul Ensemble - Aragon
D1. Black Market Brass - War Room
D2. Jr. Thomas & The Volcanos - What A Shame
D3. The Harlem Gospel Travelers - He's On Time
E1. Wesley Bright & The Honeytones - Happiness
E2. Thee Sinseers - It Was Only A Dream
E3. Soul Scratch - America
E4. Mestizo Beat - Featherbed Lane
F1. Ben Pirani - Light Of My Life
F2. The Freedom Affair - Rise Up
F3. Monophonics - Bang Bang
F4. Jake Najor & The Moment Of Truth - High Costa Living
F5. The Rugged Nuggets - Rugged Walk