Schematics For A Blank Stare - Volume One (New LP)
$ 15.99

Label: Fnr

Jeffery Scott Greer - flute, Bass guitar, Fender Rhodes electric piano, Moog synth, conga’s, organ and drums.

Jon Bourn - guitar on Druid Soul
Rasheed Mustapha - bass on Hell’s Pilgram’s guitar on night of the fox
John Webb - bass on night of the fox and hollow water
Wade Dunham - guitar on hollow water