Implicate Order (New LP)
$ 25.99

Label: D.O.T. Records

"'Implicate Order' is the third album from Nick Walters' Paradox Ensemble, and the first release on new label D.O.T. Records. The 11-piece band continues to break the mould of big band jazz, combining spiritual and eastern jazz moods with West African rhythms and a fusion of electronics. 'Implicate Order' follows up the band's highly acclaimed 'Awakening' released on 22a in January 2019, and their debut EP 'Entanglement' released of Efpi Records in 2013."