fabric presents TSHA (New 2LP)
$ 31.99

Label: fabric Records

Old-skool rave-inspired design printed on ultra glossy board. Twelve tracks from TSHA's fabric mix pressed to bright yellow vinyl, that contrast with with matt black inner sleeves. Download card inside gives access to WAV files and a copy of 'fabric presents TSHA' continuous mix. The bundle includes TSHA's exclusive 'BOYZ' that showcases elements of bass, house and techno, and is awash with her trademark organic grooves. Four other exclusive tracks heard here for the first time are Ryan Clover's acid-house 'Velvet Lace Dream State', the techno of Jeran Portis's 'Unproven' and Nicolson's '1988', and the bassy 'Norf' by Aspect.

A1 TSHA - BOYZ [fabric Records]
A2 Granary 12 - Mancmania
 [Balkan Vinyl]
A3 Stefan Seay ft WILLYOUARENOT - Acid Kiss (MOOD Mix) [Cool Contest]
B1 Conny - Song for Eva (Shan 3AM Pump Mix) [Cold Tonic]
B2 Jeran Portis - Unproven [fabric Records]
B3 Ryan Clover - Velvet Lace Dream State [fabric Records]
C1 UNCLE KNOWS - FLOCK [Wisdom Records]
C2 Nicolson - 1988 [fabric Records]
C3 Jacques Greene - (Baby I don’t Know) What you Want [Night Slugs]
D1 Gallegos - Sycophantic Manic [Curving Track]
D2 Aspect - Norf [fabric Records]
D3 Mafro - Miss Me [Mafro]