Deja Vu (New LP)
$ 21.99

Label: Selva Discos

Selva Discos is thrilled to announce its new LP release, “Déjà Vu”, a true labor of love project featuring 5 previously unreleased songs from two of Brazil’s most celebrated artists, Robson Jorge and Lincoln Olivetti. Recorded between 1982 and 1986, these tracks take off from the legendary boogie-disco, jazz-funk fusion sound they presented in their first – and only – album together and allow us to have a glimpse of what their planned second volume would sound like. This collection of songs is a must-have for DJs, Brazilian music fans, and music aficionados alike.