Burn (10th Anniversary Remaster) (New 2LP)
$ 29.99

Label: Native Rebel Recordings

Sons Of Kemet are:
Shabaka Hutchings – saxophone, clarinet
Oren Marshall – tuba
Tom Skinner – drums
Seb Rochford – drums

Additional musicians;
Dave Okumu– guitar (T5, T6)

All music composed by Shabaka Hutchings, except Rivers Of Babylon, written and composed by James McNaughton and Brent Gayford Dowe.