Prolific Hits 3 (New LP)
$ 17.99

Condition: New

Label: Culture Power 45

Catalog #: CP452102

Release Date: 2019

Infinito 2017 is back with Prolific Hits 3, a Vinyl Only compilation of some of his greatest songs from 2005 to 2011 that are being introduced to vinyl for the first time. The Vinyl Compilation has 12 Tracks produced by a variety of musicians from Memo (of the Molemen), Fathom9, Dion Brown, ML7102 and more. These songs are from the 400 plus (1000’s of unreleased albums) album discography of Infinito 2017.